Directory

Alan Eshbach
Moving and Storage
Able Moving and Storage – (571) 432-8267
aeshbach@ablemoving.com
_____________________________________
Astri Wee
Photography
Astri Wee Photography – 646.866.1124
astriwee@gmail.com
_____________________________________
Barbara Van Gorder
Marketing and Strategy
BVG Marketing – (703) 863-7635
barbara.vangorder@bvgmarketing.com
_____________________________________
Chris Hall
Commercial Security Systems
Force Security Solutions – (703) 930-0158
chris@forcesecurity.com
_____________________________________
David Knasel
Business & Estate Attorney
Dominion Legal PLC – 703.436.6500
dmk@dominionlegalplc.com
______________________________________
Doug Toler
Exterior Remodelling
Storm Guard Roofing – 571-271-5502
dtoler@stormguardrc.com
______________________________________
Elias El-Hage
Printing
C & R Printing- 703.802.0800
elias@candrprinting.com
______________________________________
Eylem Sel
Marble and Granite Counter Tops
Sky Marble & Granite – 571.926.8085 Ex: 210
ESel@sky-marble.com
______________________________________
Farideh Mullafiroze
Business and Personal Banking
FVC Bank – 703.436.3841
fmullafiroze@fvcbank.com
______________________________________
Gabriel Cruz
Property & Casualty Insurance
Liberty Mutual – 703-554-0863
Gabriel.Cruz@LibertyMutual.com
_____________________________________
Heather Patrum
Carpet/Flooring
Lux Floors – 615.260.0848
hpatrum@luxfloors.com
______________________________________
Helen Krause
Real Estate Title Company
New World Title & Escrow – 703.415.6498
Helen@newworldtitle.com
______________________________________
Jason J. Howell – CFP®
Financial Planner
Jason Howell Company – 703.867.2387
Jason@JasonHowell.com
______________________________________
Johnnie Shaffer
Water Damage Services
1-800 Water Damage (703) 650-9104
johnnie.shaffer@1800waterdamage.com
_____________________________________
Karl Stallknecht
I.T. Services
Slable – 703.445-3391 Ext: 801
Karl@Slable.com
_____________________________________
Ken Fahmy
Employee benefits and insurance
Fahmy & Associates – (703) 760-4630
kfahmy@fahmyassoc.com
_____________________________________
Kevin Callen
Website Marketing & Development
TESSA – 703.473.7055
kevincallen@TESSA.Tech
______________________________________
Marilyn Brennan
Residential Real Estate
Long and Foster Realtors – 703.927.1319
marilyn@brennanteam.com
______________________________________
Michael Rishmawi
Window Treatments
Budget Blinds – 703.389.6721
michaelr@budgetblinds.com
______________________________________
Patrick Holland
Mortgage Lending
Embrace Home Loans – 703.505.2022
pholland@embracehomeloans.com
______________________________________
Paul Gormont
Advertising Design & Branding
Apertures, Inc. – 703.860.3686
paul@apertures.com
______________________________________
Paul Mandell
Commercial Real Estate
RE/MAX Gateway – 703-598-2753
pmmandell@gmail.com
______________________________________
Riley O’Neil, CPA
CPAs & Consultants
Yount, Hyde & Barbour, P.C., 703.777.7739
riley.oneil@yhbcpa.com
_____________________________________
Sandra Fuziol
Home Inspection Services
National Property Inspections (703) 595-9999
fuziol@NPIinspect.com
_____________________________________
Talgat Makabayev
Residential/Commercial Painting
Image Painting – (703) 814-2155
talgat@imagepainting.com
______________________________________
Tom Foust
Promotional Branding and Products
Fully Promoted – 301.656.5608
tom.foust@fullypromoted.com
______________________________________
Warren Burns
Residential and Commercial Landscaping
K&H Landscapes M 540-424-9798
wburns@khlandscaping.com
______________________________________
Young Kim
Business/Commercial Insurance
Mclean Insurance – (703) 637-3642
ykim@mcleaninsurance.com