Directory

Alan Eshbach
Moving and Storage
Able Moving and Storage: 571.432.8267
aeshbach@ablemoving.com
_____________________________________
Alan Ness
Financial Planning
FJY Financial: 703.889.1111
man@fjyfinancial.com
______________________________________
Astri Wee
Photography
Astri Wee Photography: 646.866.1124
astriwee@gmail.com
_____________________________________
Brittany (Jones) Spears
Basement Waterproofing
Value Dry Waterproofing: 571.428.7117
bspears@valuedrywaterproofing.com
_____________________________________
Christine Wiott
Closet & Garage Design and Install
Tailored Living: 571.230.3586
cwiott@tailoredliving.com
_____________________________________
Conrad Sanchez
Fitness Trainer
Personal20: 347.831.7156
conrad@personal20.com
_____________________________________
David J. Dillon
Business Coach
Watney Insights Network, Inc: 703.785.9440
ddillon@watneyinsights.com
_____________________________________
David Knasel
Business & Estate Attorney
Protorae Law: 703.639.0811
dknasel@protoraelaw.com
______________________________________
David Maunder
Carpet & Flooring
One Step Floors: 703.789.5150
Dmaunder@OneStepFloors.com
______________________________________
Elias El-Hage
Printing
C & R Printing: 703.802.0800
elias@candrprinting.com
______________________________________
Gabriel Cruz
Property & Casualty Insurance
USI Insurance Services, LLC: 703.554.0863
Gabriel.Cruz@usi.com
_____________________________________
Gordon Sumner, PhD
Nonprofit
Veterans Moving Forward: 703.595.8800
gsumner@vetsfwd.org
_____________________________________
Heather Patrum
Roofing
Storm Guard Roofing & Construction: 615.260.0848
hpatrum@stormguardrc.com
_____________________________________
Helen Krause
Real Estate Title Company
New World Title & Escrow: 703.415.6498
Helen@newworldtitle.com
______________________________________
Jason Brown
Employment Services
CareerLaunch, LLC: 703.988.4151
jason@careerlaunch.pro
_____________________________________
Jim Fleming
Home Inspection
HouseMaster: 202.262.1715
jim.fleming@housemaster.com
______________________________________
Karen Bush
Professional Organizer
Great Falls Organizers, LLC 571.232.5280
Karen@GreatFallsOrganizers.com
_____________________________________
Karl Stallknecht
I.T. Services
Slable: 703.445.3391 Ext: 801
Karl@Slable.com
_____________________________________
Ken Fahmy
Employee benefits and insurance
Fahmy & Associates: 703.760.4630
kfahmy@fahmyassoc.com
_____________________________________
Kevin Callen
Website Marketing & Development
TESSA: 703.473.7055
kevincallen@TESSA.Tech
______________________________________
Kian Kaymanesh
Residential Home Electronics
Snappy Mount: 571.888.3223
kiank@snappymount.com
______________________________________
Marilyn Brennan
Residential Real Estate
Long and Foster Realtors: 703.927.1319
marilyn@brennanteam.com
______________________________________
Megan Hicks
Waste Disposal
The Junkluggers of Gainesville: 703.244.5084
megan.hicks@junkluggers.com
_____________________________________
Michael Hedrick
Remodeling and Building Contractor
Denny + Gardner: 703.864.7010
mhedrick@dennyandgardner.com
______________________________________
Michael Rishmawi
Window Treatments
Budget Blinds: 703.389.6721
michaelr@budgetblinds.com
______________________________________
Patrick Holland
Mortgage Lending
Embrace Home Loans: 703.505.2022
pholland@embracehomeloans.com
______________________________________
Paul Gormont
Advertising Design & Branding
Apertures, Inc.: 703.362.6099
paul@apertures.com
______________________________________
Tom Brophy
Moving & Storage, Storage Containers
MI-BOX of Northern Virginia: 571.322.5757
tom.brophy@getmibox.com
______________________________________
Tom Foust
Promotional Branding and Products
Fully Promoted: 301.656.5608
tom.foust@fullypromoted.com
_____________________________________