Directory

Astri Wee
Photography
Astri Wee Photography – 646.866.1124
astriwee@gmail.com
______________________________________
Dale Shaffer
College Planning
EMS College Planning – 703.969.9390
info@emscollegeplanning.com
______________________________________
David Knasel
Business & Estate Attorney
Dominion Legal PLC – 703.436.6500
dmk@dominionlegalplc.com
______________________________________
Elias El-Hage
Printing
C&R Printing – 703.802.0800
elias@candrprinting.com
______________________________________
Farideh Mullafiroze
Banker
FVC Bank – 703.436.3841
fmullafiroze@fvcbank.com
______________________________________
Greg Safford
Commercial Insurance
Brown & Brown Insurance Agency – 703-352-7596
gsafford@bbdcmetro.com
______________________________________
Helen Krause
Real Estate Title Company
New World Title & Escrow – 703.415.6498
Helen@newworldtitle.com
______________________________________
Jason J. Howell
Financial Planner
Jason Howell Company – 703.867.2387
Jason@JasonHowell.com
______________________________________
Jonathan Romeyn
Business Consulting Services
Elliman Group – 323.445.1919
jromeyn@ellimangroup.com
______________________________________
Karl Stallknecht
I.T. Services
Slable – 703.445-3391 Ext: 801
Karl@Slable.com
_____________________________________
Kevin Callen
Website Marketing & Development
See You SEO – 703.473.7055
kevincallen@seeyouseo.com
______________________________________
Lankika Perera
Architect – AIA, NCARB, LEED AP BD+C
Lania Design & Consulting – 301.828.7165
lankika@laniaDC.com
______________________________________
Linda Glantz-Murray
Life Insurance
Allstate Financial Services – 703.282.1719
lindagmurray@allstate.com
______________________________________
Luke Huntington
Health and Wellness
Arbonne International – 540.550.6261
lukehuntington1@gmail.com
______________________________________
Marilyn Brennan
Residential Real Estate
Long and Foster Realtors – 703.927.1319
marilyn@brennanteam.com
______________________________________
Maxwell Dastvan
CPA
Dastvan, INC. – 703.725.7688
Maxwell@dastvaninc.com
______________________________________
Michael Rishmawi
Window Treatments
Budget Blinds – 703.389.6721
michaelr@budgetblinds.com
______________________________________
Nick Bonadies
Building and Construction
Beckworth, LLC – 703.570.6777
nbonadies@beckworthllc.com
______________________________________
Patrick Holland
Mortgage Lending
Embrace Home Loans – 703.505.2022
pholland@embracehomeloans.com
______________________________________
Paul Gormont
Advertising Design
Apertures, Inc. – 703.860.3686
paul@apertures.com
______________________________________
Pete Leinbach
Family Law
DiPietro Family Law Group – 703.370.5555
pll@dipietropllc.com
______________________________________
Richard Villegas
Full Service Painting Contractor
Urban Helpers, LLC – 703.380.1636
urbanhelpers@gmail.com
______________________________________
Susan Rose
Marketing Copy Writer
Susan Rose Writer – 703.944.7685
susan@susanrose.net
______________________________________
Tonia Jacobson
Hospitality
Bridgestreet Global Hospitality – 571.481.2735
tonia.jacobson@bridgestreet.com
______________________________________